contact

OOMF Melbourne

1 High St, Prahran VIC 3181

T: +61 3 9533 8841

E: jobs@oomf-recruit.com

OOMF Headshots by timson_co (social) 0.jpg

Alice Clark

Director

E: alice@oomf-recruit.com

OOMF Headshots by timson_co (social) 2.jpg

Jenny Ilias

General Manager People & Finance

E: jenny@oomf-recruit.com

OOMF Headshots by timson_co (social) 4.jpg

Jane Simich

Consultant

E: jane@oomf-recruit.com

MichelleOOMF_by_timson_co_for_SOCIAL_MEDIA_2-400x600.jpg

Michelle Burd

Operations and Marketing Coordinator

E: michelle@oomf-recruit.com

OOMF Headshots by timson_co (social) 3.jpg

Stav Patouchea

Accounts

E: accounts@oomf-recruit.com


OOMF Sydney

Studio 9, Tortuga Studios

31 Princes Hwy, St Peters, NSW 2044

T: +61 2 9519 6528

E: sydney@oomf-recruit.com

OOMF Headshots by timson_co (social) 5.jpg

Lisa Agnew

Senior Consultant

E: lisa@oomf-recruit.com

OOMF Headshots by timson_co (social) 1.jpg

Candace Feild

National Client Development Manager

E: candace@oomf-recruit.com

Nikki_at_OOMF_by_timson_co_400x600_.jpg

Nikki Gaynor

Office Manager - Sydney

E: nikki@oomf-recruit.com